Hello

This is a blog. This blog is supposed to be about gaming. My brother and I will post here. The name of the blog is oneguyleft. This refers to only having “one guy left” when playing a game. I hope you found this blogpost informative. Now some stuff: 

me: lolfag

Barend: newfag GTFO

me: ik ga dit posten

Barend: k luzl

me: als THE BEGINNINGS OF ONEGUYS

Barend: whahaa
BANG

me: BIG

Barend: EXACTLY RIGHT MY CREATOR FRIEND

4 comments so far

  1. oneguyleft on

    hey thats pretty awesome

  2. leftonguy on

    tHAT IS AWESOEM

  3. oneguyleft on

    yeah it is

  4. guytotheleft on

    goto.left

    Hey guys, i think ur site is really kewl. Everyone on the internet
    can hang out here and check out ur amazing posts. Like leftonguy responded (february 7, 12:48), that IS awesome! (btw; learn to spell u idiot). Anywayz, keep up the good workz!
    PS: Obama rules!!


Leave a Reply

